Lake Erie Walleye Fishing Charters Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary -

5.0012 Reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 12 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 12 recommendations
5
12
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
TR

Thomas R

December 11, 2023
Trip taken November 11, 2023

The captain and crew were outstanding. Naturally, catching more fish would have been wonderful, but the excursion was fulfilling and unforgettable for myself, my son, and my grandson.

RS

Ryan S

August 27, 2023
Trip taken August 27, 2023

Enjoyed a fantastic perch fishing trip on Lake Erie, which was absolutely magical! I strongly recommend it to anyone seeking a great experience on the water.

K

Kevin

July 5, 2023
Trip taken July 5, 2023

Captain Tyler's expertise is second to none! His knowledge of the seasonal habits of Walleye and Perch made our trip truly special. We caught more fish than we imagined and learned valuable tips along the way. An absolute fishing pro!

Read More
L

Liam

June 2, 2023
Trip taken June 2, 2023

Captain Tyler is a true fishing maestro! His knowledge of Walleye habits and the perfect bait to use is extraordinary. We had a blast reeling in impressive catches, and his friendly demeanor made the trip even more enjoyable.

Read More
L

Lewis

March 9, 2023
Trip taken March 9, 2023

The captain and crew exceeded expectations. While catching more fish would have been fantastic, the journey was fulfilling and created lasting memories for myself, my son, and my grandson.

T

Todd

December 7, 2022
Trip taken December 7, 2022

Captain Tyler made our fishing dreams come true! His skillful guidance led us to the most productive spots for Walleye. The entire trip was not just about fishing; it was an educational and thrilling experience. Highly recommend

Read More
M

Marie

September 21, 2022
Trip taken September 21, 2022

Captain Dustin Tyler delivered an unparalleled fishing experience! His expertise in navigating Lake Erie's waters and finding the best fishing spots is unmatched. A day filled with excitement, great catches, and memories that will last a lifetime!

Read More
K

Kris

August 16, 2022
Trip taken August 16, 2022

Five stars for Captain Dustin Tyler! His mastery of the fishing game on Lake Erie is exceptional. From navigating the boat to sharing insights on the best fishing techniques, every moment was top-notch. Can't wait to book another adventure!

Read More
J

John

March 3, 2022
Trip taken March 3, 2022

Captain Tyler is the go-to guide for a fantastic fishing experience! His proficiency in locating the hotspots and providing valuable insights made our trip a resounding success. We caught plenty of fish, enjoyed the beautiful scenery, and left with smiles on our faces!

Read More
M

Mark

January 10, 2022
Trip taken January 10, 2022

Highly recommended! The captain possesses extensive knowledge about the most effective baits for each season and the optimal fishing spots. Delighted with the impressive catch and the hands-on experience of learning to clean them, this is a trip I'll always remember. Eagerly looking forward to the next adventure—astonished by the size of the big ones we reeled in!

Read More
C

CJ

October 14, 2021
Trip taken October 14, 2021

Kudos to Captain Dustin Tyler for an unforgettable fishing adventure! His personalized approach, combined with a deep understanding of the lake, resulted in a day filled with excitement and great catches. A five-star experience, no doubt!

Read More
R

Ross

September 3, 2021
Trip taken September 3, 2021

A fishing expedition with Captain Dustin Tyler is a must! His passion for the sport is evident, and his dedication to ensuring a successful trip is unmatched. We left with not only a cooler full of fish but also a newfound appreciation for the art of fishing.

Read More

My Upcoming Availability

Select a Date

About Lake Erie Walleye Fishing Charters Customer Reviews


The thrill of reeling in a trophy walleye on Lake Erie is an experience like no other, and the customer reviews for Lake Erie walleye fishing charters speak volumes about the excitement and satisfaction of this adventure. One customer raved about the abundance of walleye they caught during their charter, highlighting not only the quantity but also the impressive size of the fish. Another reviewer emphasized the expertise of their guide, praising their extensive knowledge of the best spots and techniques for landing prized walleye on Lake Erie.


In addition to walleye, many reviewers also lauded the diverse opportunities for catching other species such as perch and bass while out on the shimmering waters of Lake Erie. It's clear from these reviews that these fishing charters offer an unforgettable experience for anglers seeking a thrilling day out on one of North America's most renowned lakes. The enthusiasm and positive feedback from customers underscore the unmatched excitement of embarking on a Lake Erie walleye fishing charter, promising an adventure that is both rewarding and exhilarating.


Lake Erie Walleye Fishing Charters Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our guests with the very best experience. Our reviews are from trips in Lake Erie.

Lake Erie Walleye Fishing Charters

Follow Us

Having Fun While Fishing: Lake Erie

Explore the best of Lake Erie walleye fishing with Captain Dustin, your trusted guide for unforgettable charters. Our Lake Erie Fishing Charters promise an unmatched angling experience, combining Captain Dustin's expertise with the bountiful waters of Lake Erie. Whether you're a seasoned angler or a first-timer, our charters cater to all skill levels, ensuring an exhilarating day on the lake. Join us for top-notch Lake Erie fishing charters, where every excursion is a chance to reel in trophy catches and create lasting memories. Book your adventure now for an unparalleled journey into the heart of Lake Erie's premier fishing grounds.

More about Lake Erie Walleye Fishing Charters